Endless Ends

Well, the knitting part is done, but I left myself a LOT of ends to weave in. You can see the pile of already woven ends that have been snipped, I am maybe halfway through (I wanted to show the ends that were yet to be woven in, but the fabric of the knitting curls too much and hid them).

I still have to sew everything together and find and sew in a zipper, and crochet around the front of the hood. But I hate weaving ends so much that I thought I would do them first.

In the meantime, my cat likes to snuggle with my sheep that I use to store my tape measure and sewing needles and so on.

snugglycat

2 Responses to “Endless Ends”

  1. HildeC Says:

    I agree that weaving in ends is not a very fun job, but it will look great in the end 🙂

  2. Harpa J Says:

    Weaving in end is kind of boring – I agree – but the knitting looks great.

    What a cute cat!

Leave a Reply

