I almost have a bag

I’ve made some good progress on my to-be-felted bag. I just have to sew in the ends on the bag itself, and make a strap, and felt the thing.

It’s hanging around with the pelargoniums that I picked up at an end of season sale. Let’s see if I can keep them alive in this low-light house over the winter.

We watched Festen the other night, which is one of the movies in the dogme style. It’s a fabulous movie, although really twisted.

One Response to “I almost have a bag”

  1. Maggan Says:

    The bag looks great! Can´t wait to see it felted and finished. Yes, it was fun as long as the snow was still here…. now it´s just wet and dark again…. But I´ll make some comfortfood tonight, an applepie and watch some movie I think 😉

Leave a Reply

