Niagara Falls

So I got my trip photos back.

Wait a minute…this doesn’t look like Niagara Falls!

Nope! It’s Seljalandsfoss. I obviously need to get my film developed more frequently.

HERE is Niagara Falls:


A lot of the other pictures came out kind of bad. There is so much spray there, and between that and the cheap camera, the contrast just wasn’t good. I told Ingi that next time we do a “real” vacation I am spending some of the vacation money on getting a real camera.

And here is Mystery Stole 3. One end is all short rows and this was what I did all vacation long. I have gotten to the halfway point.

Leave a Reply

